Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darren Fox

Darren Fox

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Fox
"I cannot say just how much of difference Jodi is compared to my previous State Farm Agent. Right from the beginning, she was very helpful and caring in assessing and advising me on what would be proper and updated coverage for my family and I. Recently, Jodi guided me through a windshield replacement on a Tesla. For a background, Tesla repairs and insurance companies do not mix. However, Jodi took care of my claim personally to ensure that it would happen and happen smoothly! My prior experience dealing with State Farm for a not at fault accident repair on our Tesla was so unbelievably bad, and my prior agent was so unbelievably useless, that I dropped him and signed up Jodi; and I could not be happier."
Profile photo of Patrice Jennings

Patrice Jennings

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Jennings
"I worked with Denise. She was very professional, personable and very knowledgeable about the products offered. She was patient and took time to answer all of my questions and was diligent in finding the best coverage for me. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Bethany Pistolas

Bethany Pistolas

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Pistolas
"Amazing team! Very helpful and understanding. They got me all set up and ready to go....not to mention answering a million questions! Extremely patient and kind!"
Profile photo of Kerstin Wheeler

Kerstin Wheeler

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerstin Wheeler
"I've been with State Farm for over 14 years , Jodi Jones and Deborah are very helpful , friendly and professional, I will definitely stick with them as long as I can. They are the best 😊"
Profile photo of Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Carpenter
"I've been using Jodi Jones office for several years now. Deborah has been and continues to be very helpful in selecting the right coverage for our needs. She's also great should you have any problems or ever need to file a claim. It more like calling a friend than calling your insurance agent. I highly recommend Jodi's office and her team."
Profile photo of Alyssa Hobson

Alyssa Hobson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Hobson
"Jodi and team are so great to work with. Very fast communications and explanations of coverage/needs."
Profile photo of Cait B.

Cait B.

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cait B.
"Jodi Jones Agency is professional, informative and reliable. The customer service I received from Colleen was excellent. She went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of for all of my insurance needs! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Gary Hezlep

Gary Hezlep

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hezlep
"Switched vehicles and home coverage to Jodi and State Farm. Deborah's expertise made the switch painless. Great rates, very pleased"
Profile photo of Jay judy

Jay judy

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jay judy
"Called in and tried getting an insurance quote and the lady I spoke with was rubbing it in my face how I made mistakes in my life and told me I’m not a good fit for this office. Very rude to begin with horrible customer service would not recommend at all!!!"
Profile photo of Kelo G

Kelo G

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelo G
"Deborah has been extremely helpful by providing me with rental and car insurance at a great rate. I am always able to talk to her when I call and she immediately handles any issues I may have. She is genuine and cares about her clients. I always have a pleasant experience when dealing with her and her office. I searched around for the best prices and they definitely beat all the other competitors. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for a quality, professional experience ALL the time."
Profile photo of Ross Carlson

Ross Carlson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Carlson
"Deborah was super helpful in making a policy for a custom boat that I couldn't get insured through the big insurance companies. The process was quick and easy, and she was so incredibly friendly! Thanks Deborah!"
Profile photo of Lisa L. Enriquez

Lisa L. Enriquez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa L. Enriquez
"The Jodi Jones State Farm Insurance team is absolutely outstanding! Deborah provides an exceptional level of customer service. She promptly responds to emails and calls, she's extremely knowledgeable, highly professional, and she always ensures you feel valued as a customer. I cannot recommend this team enough!!"
Profile photo of Matt Kwasnoski

Matt Kwasnoski

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kwasnoski
"I have been a long time State Farm customer for a reason......The Jodi Jones Agency. They are professional, engaging, attentive, pro-active, experts at what they do, friendly and sincere. I value everything that they do for me because I feel valued as much more than "just a customer". I can't say enough good things about them. Especially Deborah - she always recognizes me by my voice any time I call."
Profile photo of Melissa Manzione

Melissa Manzione

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Manzione
"We have been working with Jodi and her staff for over 5 years and have always been thrilled with the responsiveness and customer service we receive. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Crose

Amanda Crose

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Crose
"The office of Jodi Jones is the most helpful, attentive insurance agent one could ask for. I could not recommend them more for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brenda Eppinger

Brenda Eppinger

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Eppinger
"Jodi and her staff were phenomenal in helping us switch insurance companies. Highly professional, yet refreshingly down to earth!"
Profile photo of Jim Lears

Jim Lears

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Lears
"Fantastic service! Friendly experts in their field. Competitive pricing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Corey Truss

Corey Truss

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Truss
"I have had a great experience with Jodi's office, and I highly recommend working with them. Deborah is phenomenal! She makes dealing with insurance easy, and actually a pleasure."
Profile photo of Emmy Torre

Emmy Torre

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmy Torre
"Jodi is a gem! She is so helpful and always gets back to me in a timely manner. She offers great rates and is wonderful to work with. 10+ years with her, and I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Adam Fenstermaker

Adam Fenstermaker

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Fenstermaker
"Jodi and her team are amazing! If you are looking for an Insurance Agent, look no further. Jodi handles all of my Insurance needs and has for over 10 years. She and her team are very attentive and knowledgeable! I can't say enough good things about her!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cavin

Jennifer Cavin

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cavin
"Great customer service. Eager to help with any need. Always responds in a reasonable amount of time. Genuinely nice people!"
Profile photo of Shirley Burrell

Shirley Burrell

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Burrell
"Jodi and her staff are compassionate, professional and incredibly responsive. From little questions to more serious issues, I always get the same warm response and guidance. I’m grateful for her and the team she leads - between auto, homeowner’s and life insurance, I cannot recommend her & her office enough! ☺️"
Profile photo of Joel Cabrera

Joel Cabrera

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Cabrera
"We have been with Deb & Jodi for years and cant praise them enough for how knowledgeable, caring, and helpful they both have been with our auto, home, and life insurance needs. Especially taking them time to explain options and helping us making decisions that best fit our family’s needs."
Profile photo of Devon DiCarlo

Devon DiCarlo

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devon DiCarlo
"I love the service they provide. Everyone in the office is always friendly and they treat me as if I'm their best customer. I'd recommend Jodi Jones and her team to everyone."
Profile photo of Craig Kovach

Craig Kovach

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Kovach
"I Love Jodi Jones State farm office like no other. We’ve enjoyed GREAT personal service over the course of many years."