Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jodi Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jodi Jones

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emmy Torre

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jodi is a gem! She is so helpful and always gets back to me in a timely manner. She offers great rates and is wonderful to work with. 10+ years with her, and I couldn't be happier."

Adam Fenstermaker

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jodi and her team are amazing! If you are looking for an Insurance Agent, look no further. Jodi handles all of my Insurance needs and has for over 10 years. She and her team are very attentive and knowledgeable! I can't say enough good things about her!"

Jennifer Cavin

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Eager to help with any need. Always responds in a reasonable amount of time. Genuinely nice people!"

Shirley Burrell

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi and her staff are compassionate, professional and incredibly responsive. From little questions to more serious issues, I always get the same warm response and guidance. I’m grateful for her and the team she leads - between auto, homeowner’s and life insurance, I cannot recommend her & her office enough! ☺️"

Joel Cabrera

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Deb & Jodi for years and cant praise them enough for how knowledgeable, caring, and helpful they both have been with our auto, home, and life insurance needs. Especially taking them time to explain options and helping us making decisions that best fit our family’s needs."

Devon DiCarlo

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service they provide. Everyone in the office is always friendly and they treat me as if I'm their best customer. I'd recommend Jodi Jones and her team to everyone."

Craig Kovach

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Love Jodi Jones State farm office like no other. We’ve enjoyed GREAT personal service over the course of many years."

Jamie Edmunds

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had my vehicle vandalized and State Farm was right there to help me. My agent, immediately responded and I had a tow truck, and reimbursed for damages within 3 days! no hassle, just took care of me and my unexpected situation. Deborah R. Is the best State Farm agent - I have been bragging about how quickly my insurance took care of me. very very happy! Thanks again for always being there by my side through this journey called life. ❤️🙏"

Erica B

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used the State Farm Office of Jodi Jones for over 11 years and have been very happy with the services provided. My agent, Deborah Riordan, could not be more attentive and knowledgeable. We have both our auto and home insurance through them and although we have not had to make any auto claims we have had to make a claim through our homeowners and Deborah was on the ball making sure State Farm was on top of everything as well as making sure we understood the process. In addition, she has always made sure that we were saving as much as would could and getting the best rates."

Jeffrey Rios

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Deborah was very helpful. I’m extremely happy and thankful for what Jodi and her team do. Thank you!"

Brandi Conway

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around. Deborah is absolutely fabulous and super knowledgeable. Have been with Jodi Jones for many years and wouldn’t think of switching."

KoolAs Ty

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I opened a Life Insurance policy with Deborah way back in December of 2008….that is going on a.15 year relationship. I can’t express enough how immaculate Deborah has been assisting me through these years with my policies. She always makes feel like an appreciated customer, almost as if I am her only customer. As someone who has been in the customer service business for over 20 years, her customer service and her colleagues are exemplary to say the least! I could go on and on…….thank you!"

Joshua Sampson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi and Deborah have been amazing to work with and have always gone above and beyond to help and provide value."

Ashley Baker

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best Insurance hands down ! So grateful for StateFarm"

Bob Versis

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Crofton is like a family business, everyone there is polite, personal, helpful and always has the answer I’m looking for. Whether it’s Debra or anyone else there, I am always satisfied when I hang up the phone. I’m so happy for all that they do for my family and I. Thank you Jodi Jones/ State farm"

michael spurrier

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I drive past 2 or 3 other agents to stay with Jodi Jones in Crofton. Everyone there is nice, knowledgeable, and great for all your insurance advice questions. 👍👍👍"

Tammy Jo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jodi Jones for more than 10 years . Office is beyond professional. Deborah Riordan has the answer to any question I’ve ever needed . Home and Auto Coverage here , always have been taken care of in a timely and professional manner."

Bryan Freimuth

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi Jones and staff are great! Always available and helpful when you need them."

Steve Vice

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi and her team are truly the best people to work with for all my insurance needs."

Trudy Gallahan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi Jones and her staff (especially Deborah) have handled my insurance needs for years. Their high level of customer service is what other companies are lacking. They have a natural, caring and professional manner that shows they want to take care of their customers, but have no need to sell something that isn't needed. Don't waste your money on other companies where you will only be a number - join the team that will take care of you."

Essie Ritchie

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gr8 customer service, friendly, efficient, always helpful!"

Kaitlyn Napora

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful! Email responses are always quick and helpful! Everyone is so friendly and there are never and tricks!"

Justin Callaway

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I have ever received. Office is very responsive, friendly and eager to help."

Gerris Ballard

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say that I have been with State Farm for the last 10 years and nothing but 5 star service! Deborah and other team members are amazing and always provides outstanding customer service. I strongly recommend Jodi Jones- State Farm to anyone! Awesome team."

Dana Thomas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jodi (and Deborah) for over 10 years now. We live in a time where everything is automated and it takes SO MUCH EFFORT to connect with a business. I am so thankful that I always receive prompt, efficient, personalized service from this team. I know they have my back and are just a quick phone call or email away. Jodi Jones is the chick fil a of insurance companies."